Provider Representative Map

 

Provider Services Territory Map

Name

Region

Contact Information

Ricky Bailey

Desoto, Tunica, Tate, Panola, Marshall, Benton, Lafayette, Yalobusha, Calhoun, Chickasaw, Tippah, Union, Pontotoc, Lee, Alcorn, Tishomingo, Prentiss, Itawamba, Monroe

 

Includes Memphis

Ricky.Bailey@molinahealthcare.com

901-515-6703

Jade McGowan

Coahoma, Quitman, Tallahatchie, Grenada, Webster, Montgomery, Leflore, Carroll, Sunflower, Washington, Bolivar

 

Includes AR

Jade.McGowan@molinahealthcare.com

601-760-8779

Tuwanda Williams

Sharkey, Humphreys, Issaquena, Holmes, Warren, Yazoo, Claiborne, Jefferson, Copiah, Lincoln, Adams, Franklin, Amite, Wilkinson, Simpson, Jefferson Davis, Lawrence, Pike, Walthall

 

Includes LA

Tuwanda.Williams@molinahealthcare.com

601-760-8758

Laterria Lacy 

Hinds, Madison, Rankin, Smith, Covington, Choctaw, Attala, Winston, Noxubee, Kemper, Lauderdale, Leake, Neshoba, Scott, Newton, Jasper, Clarke, Wayne, Jones, Oktibbeha, Lowndes, Clay

 

 

Includes AL

Laterria.Lacy@molinahealthcare.com

601-559-3142

Tamalia Williams –  (FQHCs only)

All Counties

Tamalia.Williams@molinahealthcare.com

601-862-6468

LaKeida Ward - Manager, Provider Services (Behavioral and Mental Health Providers Only)

All Counties

 

Includes bordering states

LaKeida.Ward@molinahealthcare.com

601-317-4313

Kwiinta Anderson

Marion, Lamar, Pearl River, Hancock, Forrest, Perry, Greene, George, Jackson, Stone, Harrison

 

Includes AL & LA

Kwiinta.Anderson@MolinaHealthcare.com

601-658-7408

Chinwe Nichols - Director, Provider Services

Earl Robinson - Manager, Provider Services

LaKeida Ward - Manager, Provider Services 

 

Chinwe.Nichols@molinahealthcare.com

601-863-3762

Earl.Robinson@molinahealthcare.com

601-760-2433

LaKeida.Ward@molinahealthcare.com

601-317-4313

 Department Mailboxes:

MHMSProviderServices@molinahealthcare.com (Provider Services Mailbox)

MSBHProviderServices@molinahealthcare.com (Behavioral Health Providers)